HomeNursing Research Liaisons

Nursing Research Liaisons

Vision

Nursing practice will be evidence-based.

Mission

To advance nursing research by collaborating with chief nurse executives, ambulatory practice leaders, and other stake holders in order to mentor nurses and others to meet research goals locally.

Purpose

1.  To collaborate with nurse scientists, staff nurses, and others to identify researchable nursing problems.

2.  To assist the chief nurse executive in identifying and prioritizing local nursing research needs.

3.  To serve as the formal connection between regional and local research entities.

Our Nurse Research Liaisons

Kathleen Long
Anaheim
Office: (714) 279-5218

kathleen.x.long@kp.org

 

Lisa Marcos

Baldwin Park
Office: (626)851-6990

Lisa.L.Marcos@kp.org

 

Joyce Leido

Downey
Office: (626) 429-7565

jleido@gmail.com

joyce.x.leido@kp.org

 

Melody S. Kulsic, MSN, PHN, RN
Fontana
Phone: (909) 302-6016
melody.s.kulsic@kp.org

 

Jose John
Home Care
Office: (909) 609-3832

jose.k.john@kp.org

 

Joria Rainbolt-Clemente RN, MSN,CNS
KP Irvine / Orange County, Med-Surg-Tele CNS
Office: (949) 932-2732 Tie Line: 8-238-2732

Joria.X.Rainbolt@kp.org

 

Jennifer Chai
KP LAMC

jennifer.k.chai@kp.org

 

Patricia Hokenson
Ontario
Office: (909) 724-3767

patricia.a.hokenson@kp.org

 

Joyce Johnson, PhD, RN-BC
Regional Office, SCPMG Regional Director of Education and Research

Joyce.A.Johnson@kp.org

 

Edith Gonzales
Riverside
Office: (951) 353-5301

edith.r.gonzales@kp.org

[/wpcol_1half]

 

Veronica Timple
Office: (619) 528-6870

veronica.S.Timple@kp.org

 

OPEN
South Bay

 

Lynne M. Agocs-Scott RN, CNS NP  MN CCRN CCNS
Woodland Hills Department Administrator, Dialysis and Clinical Nurse Specialist ICU/DOU

Lynne.M.Agocs-Scott@kp.org

 

Quincyann Febre Tsai, RN,BSN, MSN
Registered Nurse PICC Services
Department of Nursing Administration
Kaiser Pemanente West Los Angeles

 Quincyann.D.Febre@kp.org

 

Diana Mchale, RN

Kaiser Permanente, Moreno Valley
Office: (951) 243-2237

Diana.L.McHale@kp.org

 

Sunitha Gopalan

Kaiser Permanente, Moreno Valley
Office: (714) 204-7822

sunitha.k.gopalan@kp.org

 

Roque  “Jun” Garvida
Panorama City
Office: (818) 815-5704

roque.c.garvida@kp.org

© 2013 Kaiser Permanente® All Rights Reserved  Sitemap  Contact us   Contact Us    Technical information    Site Index | Design Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress